Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam DePuglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam DePuglia

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (28 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jack Sandy

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam met with me to discuss my policies and to get to know each other. Very professional and friendly."

Tricia Naumann

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam is a top notch agent and his team is awesome!!"

Desi

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff is absolutely wonderful and very helpful. The agent is very kind!"

Amanda Morris

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing office staff. They all have wonderful personalities and make you feel right at home with great conversation."

Jennifer Johnson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Staff is absolutely wonderful and helpful. Adam has a great team and he is very nice all around 😊"

Wendy Fleischman

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The patience this man has for people that know absolutely nothing about their car insurance is a pure blessing. He really saved me so much money and with better coverage! State Farm is amazing and I'm pretty sure this guy has something to do with that fact!"

Jessica Elliott

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Liberty Mutual to Statefarm. Adam was great to deal with. He broke it down for me to understand what I was paying for. He was very professional and polite. I managed to add coverage, pick up renters insurance and still save a good bit of money. I wouldn't have wanted any other agent. He made my day!!"

brendan way

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam was very welcoming and friendly. He saved me 150 dollars a month on my insurance. Very clean office and friendly environment 5/5 would suggest to a friend. MiA iS a GrEaT aGeNt..."

Lisa Yox

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with!! The young lady at the front desk was very helpful and took care of something I needed ASAP. They take care of business. Great experience! Thank you!"

Collin McConnell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me so much money and provided great customer service would highly recommend"

Carina

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Nationwide to State Farm and cut my bill literally in half!! So excited to start new with a new company!! Mia Petrozzi was awesome and was very helpful throughout the whole process!! Definitely a happy new customer😊"

Emily Wilson

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great vibe. New fresh faces for the Weirton 😊 Adam is a really great agent and I’m a little partial to Kameron"

Cass

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to state farm and Damien was so helpful and informative I highly recommend them. Thanks for the great service !"

Mary P

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great guy, very caring and treats you like family"

Courtney Darling

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"RECENTLY SWITCHED TO STATE FARM INSURANCE AND ADAM'S STAFF MADE IS A GREAT AND SMOOTH PROCESS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR BETTER RATES AND KIND PEOPLE TO WORK WITH GIVE THEM A LOOK."

E F

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, friendly and extremely helpful. He puts your best interest’s first."

Donna Richards

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it agency! They were quick to respond to my request for insurance rates and they came through! They save me 50%!!"

Chrystal Mcatee

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had nothing but courteous, prompt and pleasant experiences with state farm an my ins agent Amy. She gave me all the information I wanted to know and I got over twice as much coverage for literally half of what I was paying with Geico. I was shocked but glad that I switched when I did. I highly recommend giving StateFarm a try and see how much they can save you as well."

Ryan Coss

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was hesitant to switch as a long time USAA member but was looking for a more personalized customer experience and have found it at Adam DePuglia StateFarm."

susanna freyvogel

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m delighted to refer Adam DePuglia for an insurance agent. He helped us determine the best policy to fit our needs. He truly cares about his customers and is dedicated to providing good service. With Adam you can’t go wrong."

Samuel Madia

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but GREAT things to say about Adam. He is trustworthy, a family man and works hard for his clients. You are in good hands with Adam as your insurance agent."

Janet Dieringer

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam was very helpful and responsive when we were looking to switch our car insurance. He took the extra time to ask us questions no agent has asked before to make sure we are properly covered. Thank you again!!"

Mama Glock

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome new agent! Thanks to Adam and his team for saving us money."