Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam DePuglia

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adam DePuglia

5 out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa Yox

Lisa Yox

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are great to work with!! The young lady at the front desk was very helpful and took care of something I needed ASAP. They take care of business. Great experience! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Collin McConnell

Collin McConnell

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They saved me so much money and provided great customer service would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Carina

Carina

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched from Nationwide to State Farm and cut my bill literally in half!! So excited to start new with a new company!! Mia Petrozzi was awesome and was very helpful throughout the whole process!! Definitely a happy new customer😊"
Profile photo of Emily Wilson

Emily Wilson

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great vibe. New fresh faces for the Weirton 😊 Adam is a really great agent and I’m a little partial to Kameron"
Profile photo of Cass

Cass

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just switched to state farm and Damien was so helpful and informative I highly recommend them. Thanks for the great service !"
Profile photo of Mary P

Mary P

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great guy, very caring and treats you like family"
Profile photo of Courtney Darling

Courtney Darling

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"RECENTLY SWITCHED TO STATE FARM INSURANCE AND ADAM'S STAFF MADE IS A GREAT AND SMOOTH PROCESS. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR BETTER RATES AND KIND PEOPLE TO WORK WITH GIVE THEM A LOOK."
Profile photo of E F

E F

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, friendly and extremely helpful. He puts your best interest’s first."
Profile photo of Donna Richards

Donna Richards

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it agency! They were quick to respond to my request for insurance rates and they came through! They save me 50%!!"
Profile photo of Chrystal Mcatee

Chrystal Mcatee

December 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ryan Coss

Ryan Coss

November 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was hesitant to switch as a long time USAA member but was looking for a more personalized customer experience and have found it at Adam DePuglia StateFarm."
Profile photo of susanna freyvogel

susanna freyvogel

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m delighted to refer Adam DePuglia for an insurance agent. He helped us determine the best policy to fit our needs. He truly cares about his customers and is dedicated to providing good service. With Adam you can’t go wrong."
Profile photo of Samuel Madia

Samuel Madia

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nothing but GREAT things to say about Adam. He is trustworthy, a family man and works hard for his clients. You are in good hands with Adam as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Janet Dieringer

Janet Dieringer

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adam was very helpful and responsive when we were looking to switch our car insurance. He took the extra time to ask us questions no agent has asked before to make sure we are properly covered. Thank you again!!"
Profile photo of Mama Glock

Mama Glock

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome new agent! Thanks to Adam and his team for saving us money."